afd3361766 · Checked the port and set the chrome_options · Updated 2023-06-19 23:02:41 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?